Leadership Team

Club of Rome - Indian National Association: Leadership Team

  • Mr. S. Ramadorai (Chairman)
  • Dr. Ashok Khosla (Trustee)
  • Mr. Ranjit Barthakur (Secretary General)
  • Lt. Gen. Arun Kumar Sahni (Director General)
  • Dr. Vishal Massey (Chief Operating Officer / Secretary)

    Club of Rome - Indian National Association: Members

    Sr. No Name Profile Profile
    1 Ajay S Mehta Chief Executive Officer, National Foundation for India
    2 Deepak Mukarji Country Head and Corporate Affairs Shell India Markets Pvt Ltd.
    3 Dhruv Sawhney Chairman & Managing Director, Triveni Engineering and Industries Limited
    4 Harpal Singh Executive Chairman of Fortis Hospital Limited
    5 Hishmi Jamil Husain Environment Superintendent Rio Tinto
    6 J. Krishnayya Professor and Executive Director, Systems Research Institute
    7 K. P. Nyati Principal Advisor, CII-ITC Centre of Excellence for Sustainable Development
    8 Kirit Parikh Former Member, Planning Commission, Chairman, IRADe, India
    9 Lalit Mansingh Chairman FICCI-India US Policy Group
    10 Leena Srivastava Executive Director Operations, TERI
    11 Marcus Ranney Vice President - Investments, RoundGlass Partners, USA and India
    12 Narendra Kumar Chairman of Har Anand Publications
    13 Naresh Trehan Founder Chairman of Medanta
    14 Nitin Desai Former Under Secretary General, United Nations
    15 Omkar Goswami Founder and Chairperson of Corporate and Economic Research Group Advisory Private Limited (CERG)
    16 Perses Bilimoria Founder & CEO - Earthsoul Bio Products / Earthsoul India Private Limited
    17 Ranjit Barthakur Secretary of Indian National Association for the Club of Rome; Chairman, Globally Managed Services
    18 Ravi Prakash Professor & Coordinator NBA, Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology
    19 Romi Khosla Founder, Romi Khosla Design Studios
    20 S. Ramadorai Chairman of Indian National Association for the Club of Rome
    21 Shekhar Dutt Ex Dy. NSA and Governor Chattisgarh
    22 Suhel Seth Managing Partner, Counselage India and Founder of Equus
    23 Sumant Dhamija President, The Oxford and Cambridge Society of India
    24 V. M. Trehan Chairman, Delhi Chapter of Indian Science Congress Association
    25 Vikram Lal President, Common Cause
    26 Vikram Mehta Chairman, Shell Group of Companies in India
    27 Vibha Dhawan Executive Director (Planning and Coordination), The Energy Research Institute (TERI)